Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Headquarters
Address
Hung Hing Printing Centre
17-19 Dai Hei St
Tai Po Industrial Estate
Hong Kong
Telephone
Fax
Email
+ 852 2664 8682
+ 852 2664 2070
info@hunghingprinting.com
purchasing@hunghingprinting.com
detail
German & Central European Sales
Contact
PI Print Innovations GmbH
M├╝hlweg 23
D-85376 Massenhausen
Telephone
Fax
Email
WebSite
+49 8165 90555-0
+49 8165 90555-10
enquiry@de.hunghingprinting.com
http://www.hunghing.de/
detail
>

Birgit
Birgit von der Gathen
Director
birgit@de.hunghingprinting.com
Carolin
Carolin Wolf
Office & Account Manager
 
Georg_finalisiert
George Miller
Paper Engineer
 
UK Sales
Address
Hung Hing UK
49 Leigh Road, Eastleigh,
Hampshire, SO50 9DF, UK
Telephone
Fax
Email
WebSite
+ 44(0) 23 8062 9699
+ 44(0) 23 8062 9366
enquiry@uk.hunghingprinting.com
www.hunghing.co.uk
detail

Karen_Giles
Karen Giles
Head of Hung Hing UK
karen@hunghing.co.uk
Simon_Marshall
Simon Marshall
Account Director
simon@hunghing.co.uk
Jason_McKenzie
Jason McKenzie
Account Director
jason@hunghing.co.uk
David_Pointer
David Pointer
Account Manager
david@hunghing.co.uk
Stephanie_Meaden
Stephanie Meaden
Account Manager
stephaniemeaden@hunghing.co.uk
USA Sales
Address
29 Arden Rd
East Rockaway
NY 11518 USA
Telephone
Fax
Email
WebSite
+ 1-516 593 0030
+ 1-516 593 7024
enquiry@us.hunghingprinting.com
http://www.hunghing-usa.com/
detail
jeff
Jeff Tollin


jeff Matt Hertz


USA Sales
Address
34 Ridgeway Road Easton
CT 06612 USA
Telephone
Mobile
Fax
Contact

Email
WebSite
+ 1-203 372 1818
+ 1-203 858 8395
+ 1-203 372 1828
Steven Loo
Michelle Mudry
enquiry@us.hunghingprinting.com
http://www.hunghing-usa.com/
detail
jeff
Steven Loo


USA Sales
Address
1473 Ridgeway Street
Union NJ 07083
Telephone
Email
WebSite
+1-646-596-6996
enquiry@us.hunghingprinting.com
http://www.hunghing-usa.com/
detail
Alun
Alun Stern
Sales Representative
alun@us.hunghingprinting.com
South America Contact With Spanish Language Sales
Address
Santiago del Estero 454
Piso 1, Oficina 5 y 6
Zipe Code : C1075AAJ
Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Telephone
Email
+ 54-9-11-4-179-2178
enquiry@sa.hunghingprinting.com
detail
leo
Leonardo Adami


Scandinavia Sales
Address
Vilvordevej 35
DK-2920
Charlottenlund,
Denmark
Fax
Email
+ 45 39 90 40 58
enquiry@sc.hunghingprinting.com
detail
jesper
Jesper Frederiksen
+ 45 40 26 40 57

jf@sc.hunghingprinting.com
Benelux Sales
Address
Emmastraat 2D
4811 AG Breda
The Netherlands
Telephone
Fax
Mobile
Email
+ 31 76 521 7025
+ 31 76 520 7281
+ 31 646 708 901
enquiry@bn.hunghingprinting.com
detail

rsz_1peter_jonkers
Peter Jonkers
Director and Sales
+32 473 561 565
peter@bn.hunghingprinting.com
rsz_henry_staal001
Henry Staal
Sales manager
+31 646 708 902
henry@bn.hunghingprinting.com
Mars
Marc Pronk
Account Manager
+31 646 708 904
marc@bn.hunghingprinting.com
rsz_ankie_hopmans
Ankie Hopmans
Sales manager
+31 646 708 906
ankie@bn.hunghingprinting.com
France Sales
Address
-
Mobile
Email
+33 9.51.35.64.26
enquiry@fr.hunghingprinting.com
detail

Vincent Hutton
Vincent Hutton
+33 9.51.35.64.26

vincent@fr.hunghingprinting.com
 



 

QUICK CONTACT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone (852) 2664 8682
Fax (852) 2664 2070
Email
Follow us on twitter facebook
Related website hh_deluxe beluga whatsnew